Queen Daisy Mae And Queen Crystal Does Friendly Fill – Ins

Guess what everyone? Queen Daisy Mae and Queen Mom Deputy Sister Crystal are going to do Friendly Fill – Ins together. This is how we are going to do it. Queen Daisy Mae will answer her questions and her answers will be in purple italics and I will also give you my answers. My answers will be in red italics. Hope you enjoy our answers.

QUEEN DAISY MAE

  1. QUEEN DAISY MAE SHOWING OFF HER GREY AND WHITE BELLY. (ORIGINAL PICTURE).

    The last time I saw my birth mom was 12 years ago and 9 days.

  2. Living with another cat isn’t always what it’s cracked up to be.
  3. Getting stuck when exploring is a blessing in disguise.
  4. My favorite word is sleep.

Queen Mom Deputy Sister Crystal

  1. The last time I talked to God was today.
  2. Getting bullied isn’t always easy and walking away is even harder.
  3. Failure is a blessing in disguise.
  4. My favorite word is compassion.

A Chrysanthemum Flower Friday

Below are pictures of Chrysanthemums we got at our local Greenhouse. It’s a small business so we try to help support them. 

DSCN0743
CHRYSANTHEMUM TAKEN ON REGULAR ZOOM.
DSCN0744
CHRYSANTHEMUM TAKEN ON MEDIUM ZOOM.