Friendly Fill – Ins

fullsizerender-1 (2)
THIS PICTURE IS TAKEN AT OUR CAMP IN 2017.
QUEEN DAISY MAE SHOWING OFF HER GREY AND WHITE BELLY. (ORIGINAL PICTURE).

Welcome to Friendly Fill Ins with 15 And Meowing.com and Four – Legged Furballs . CRYSTAL AND DAISY MAE’S PHOTO-BLOGGING SITE  and WELCOME TO CRYSTAL’S SITE(ORIGINALLY COUNTRY LIVING)  are joining Friendly Fill – Ins this week. Please note that I will be answering the questions this week not Queen Mom Sister Crystal.

Below are the questions and you’ll find my answers in italics.

  1. Being nice and warm at 80 degrees is always good especially without humidity. 

  2. If Turkey poop were worth money, then I would be rich.

  3. I am proud of Queen Mom Sister Crystal for getting through this week.

  4. If I could time travel, I would visit the year of my ancestors when they were growing up to see what it was like and what they went through.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Four – Legged Furballs                                                                     15 AND Meowing.com