Thank You All for Your Kindness…

About the above graphic although my Daisy Mae is no longer with me I will probably always use some graphic with her name on it or her picture so I hope you don’t mind.

I would like to thank everyone for their kindness after the loss of Daisy Mae whether you sent me a card or an email or commented on my post with kind words I want you to all know I appreciated it.

Since I am still mourning the loss of my fur baby and still recuperating from some health issues I will be taking a break from posting and try to get to your blogs as soon as I can.

Thank You for your understanding.

14 thoughts on “Thank You All for Your Kindness…

  1. Deerest Miss Crystal wee understand you takin a brake from bloggin! Wee hope you gotted our card inn THE mail. Wee are furry sad ‘angel’ Daisy Mae iss inn Purr Land. Pleese take all THE time you need to rest an reecovurr…..sendin you POTP an purrayerss!
    ***purrss*** BellaDharma an {{{hugss}}} BellaSita Mum

    Like

      1. BellaSita Mum here Crystal~~you take all the time you need! I understand about losing a companion cat after so many years. It is difficult & takes alot of time to heal from. And whatever else you are dealing with; take your time & do what you need to do. I am always only an email away if you want to ‘chat’….please remember that OK?{{{hugs}}} an ❤ Sherri-Ellen & **purrss** BellaDharma

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.