If I Had A Pen Name What Would It Be?

Since I write in different genres, I find myself every now and then I write books in heat levels from 3+ and up and therefore have created myself a Pen Name which is Madame C. I honestly do not know why I like reading and writing steamy novels but I find it fun and relaxing.

Before you judge me, you should know there used to be a time I hated reading and writing books like this then I expanded my reading to read a book at least once just to see if I like it. Books like this are well an escape to me. Maybe it’s because I am single and are itching for that second chance with that boy who is now a man now but either way my Heart and I both want that second chance. Now I get that steamy books aren’t everyone’s thing and I respect that but I also ask that you respect the fact that I like some Romance books too. 

am romantic at Heart and actually I think I always have been. I don’t know about anyone else but I have been reading Harlequin Romances and yes SMUT books too for as long as I can remember. Maybe that is my Problem, when I was a teenager I got an an unexpected pleasant surprise, the best looking guy was actually paying attention to me. Did he have his own agenda? I believe he did because my theory always has been that he tried to use Love as a bullying tactic. The Result: He paid for it dearly. How? He developed feelings and yes possibly even Love with a girl who was considered an outcast, shy wallflower and very unpopular. Sadly he made his choice which was to leave without a word to me and over well… almost 40 years I have never heard from nor do I know where he is or what he is doing and yes I want to know those things. Maybe someday we will find one another again even just to talk to but I do know one thing and that is I will always love him no matter what and I believe there is someone out there for and boy do I hope I find him soon.

OUR CAMP NEAR THE WOODS IN 2017.

6 thoughts on “If I Had A Pen Name What Would It Be?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.