Writing Update & Update on Me

 

Hi EveryoneI thought I would pop in and let you all know how I am  doing so as things usually go they rarely turn out as planned and but my silver lining in losing my little fur Baby if there is one, I have seen a lot of Cardinals and Butterflies 🦋 even caught a Butterfly 🦋 to save it so I could let it go and fly away and visit someone else who needed cheering up and their spirits lifted up  and as for me I am feeling better but not back to 100% quite yet but I would say I am probably at 95% right now give or take a few percentage points  I have even started to to do some decluttering which I procrastinated on major big time.

also thought I would update you on my writing and surprisingly I have written in the project I am working on now about 4 1/2 books are completed in the box se project I’m working on and not really sure how many books there will be but right now there is tentatively 6 and before that I completed like 3-4 books, so I have been a busy little girl. In all reality’s sake, it’s been really good therapy for me. 

Well that is all for now and thanks again for your kindness and understanding.