WORDLESS WEDNESDAY…SORT OF

15 thoughts on “WORDLESS WEDNESDAY…SORT OF

  1. Wee love yore fancy dress Daisy Mae!
    Miss Crystal why due cammyra’ss an you not get along?
    BellaSita has been lookin for a simpell ‘point an shoot’ cammyra an now they are so xpensive wee can not afford one!
    What happened to a simpell Cool Pix fore $100.~????
    ***nose rubss*** BellaDharma an (((hugss))) BellaSita Mum

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Crystal here, cameras and me have never got along ever since I first started using them, however it seems for some reason that something always goes wrong when I take pictures and I currently have a Coolpix Camera. Sadly they are now discontinued and aren’t made anymore to my knowledge. If you really want a Coolpix, Amazon has some and what you want to do is go there and put in Coolpix Cameras and along the left side there is a place to put how much you want to pay use that and that should help. I put in 0.00 to 99.00 dollars and got some results. Hope that helps

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh thanks for the tip Crystal……much appreciated!
        I like the little Cool Pix Cameras…mine was hot pink. Sadly I dropped a few too many times & it broke.
        There are new Cool Pix cameras’ but they are bigger & more complicated & over my price range.
        As for not ‘getting along with camera’s I come from a family who always cut off people’s heads or took bizarre angles! I relate! 😉
        {{{hugs}}} Sherri-Ellen aka BellaSita Mum

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.