My 1st Sunshine Blogger Award

sunshine-blogger-award

I was just recently honored by WELCOME TO CRYSTAL’S SITE(ORIGINALLY COUNTRY LIVING) for the Sunshine Blogger Award. I want to thank WELCOME TO CRYSTAL’S SITE(ORIGINALLY COUNTRY LIVING) for this honor. This means a lot to me.

Here Are The Rules For The Award:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  • Answer the 11 questions asked.
  • Nominate 11 other blogs and ask 11 new questions for them.
  • Finally list the rules and include The Sunshine Blogger logo somewhere in the post.

The 11 Questions that WELCOME TO CRYSTAL’S SITE(ORIGINALLY COUNTRY LIVING) asked and the answers are in italics.

  1. How old are you? I’m ??.
  2. What is your job and do you like your job. I’m unemployed and I wish I had a job.
  3. Do you like school and if your out of school, Did you like school? I’m out of school and I hated school.
  4. What is your main goal in life? To Do God’s will.
  5. Do you have any pets and if you do, What kind of animals do you have? I have 1 cat.
  6. Do you like to travel and if so Where? Not at this time I don’t travel.
  7. Do you have any Brother’s or Sisters and if so how many of each? Yes. I have 2 younger sisters.
  8. What’s your favorite sport and why? It’s a tossup between NASCAR and Football. Why? Not really sure.
  9. Where does your best friend live as opposed to where you live. I live 20+ miles away from my best friends.
  10. Do you collect anything? Yes
  11. Tell me a random fact about you. I have natural curly hair.

My 11 Blog Nominees Are:

  1. The Joyful Soul Creates
  2. MiddleMe
  3. Smoky Cat and Sally Dog
  4. Rabbit Girl Crafts
  5. Nut Free Nerd
  6. Her Lost Mango
  7. Books, dogs and cats
  8. Questionable Tortoise Couture
  9. No Dog About It Blog
  10. savedandblessedblog.wordpress.com
  11. For Jesus First Loved Me

My Questions For My Blog Nominees Are:

  1. What’s your favorite television show?
  2. Do you have any pets and if so what animals do you have?
  3. Have you ever been bullied?
  4. What book did you last read and what was the name of it?
  5. What’s your favorite sport(s)?
  6. What kind of car do you drive?
  7. Do you like to shop and if so where?
  8. What advice or suggestions do you have for bloggers do you have?
  9. How  old are you?
  10. Where do you live?
  11. Tell me a random fact about you?

 

4 thoughts on “My 1st Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

