My 2nd LIEBSTER Award

 

I am deeply honored to accept the LIEBSTER Award. This is a pleasant surprise. I would like to THANK PENandPAPER for nominating me for the LIEBSTER Award. I think you should check this site out. I think you’ll like it, I did.

RULES FOR THE LIEBSTER AWARD:

  1. Link back to the person who nominated you, also try to give a little promotion of their blog.
  2. Give 10 fun facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate 5-11 other bloggers.

FACTS ABOUT ME:

  1. I love cats
  2. I Love Hot Wings
  3. I hate snakes
  4. I like entering contests
  5. I love shopping
  6. I like flowers
  7. I love jewelry
  8. I love corn on the cob
  9. I love stuffed animals
  10. I like to collect things

MY NOMINEES ARE:

EVERYONE.  🙂🙂🙂🙂

THANKS AGAIN PENandPAPER.

 

 

5 thoughts on “My 2nd LIEBSTER Award

  1. Pingback: Black and White Sleepy Sunday Selfie |

Leave a Reply

