Don’t Abuse Or Neglect Animals

When we go to the zoo we go for entertainment not education but think of what we could learn from the animals at the zoo. Animals are great teachers. They can teach us a lot. What can animals teach us you ask? In my opinion, animals can teach us a lot. Animals can teach us how to:

  1. Take care of our kids.
  2. How animals and people should be treated.
  3. Animals gestures teach us not to take things for granted.
  4. Animals teach us they are not dumb.

These are only a few things animals teach us, so pay attention to the lesson there trying to teach us.

I mentioned animals can teach us a lot and taking care of their babies is one thing they excel at. Very rarely does an animal reject its baby. Animals are usually pretty loving to their babies and takes care of them very well.

Yes, I feel animals can teach us how they should be treated as well as people just by their expressions and gestures.

Animals have different expressions and gestures but be very careful because a caged up animal can turn on you at any second because their not tame. This teaches not to take animals for granted.

Animals aren’t dumb not by a long shot. In my opinion, a lot of animals are smarter than some people. Yes, we’ve all met animals and we’ve all met people. The verdict is usually the same. Animals come out smarter most of the time.

Please Don’t Abuse Or Neglect Animals!

Some animals are to be loving and stress-free pets. Other animals live in the wild. Either way, Don’t abuse or neglect them!

 

I’m including some links for abused and neglected animals if you want to  read further.

Animal Abuse and Neglect:Humane Society of the…Animal Neglect Facts: Animal Defense FundUnderstanding the Link Between Animal Abuse and Family and if you want to choose your link, you can go to Animal Abuse and Neglect(bing.com)

Article By: Crystal Stewart

Photo Credit for Kentucky Zoo Pictures: Eyth Family

Photo Credit for Bobcat Picture: Sedon Family

Photo Credit for Baby Ducky Picture: Eyth Family

Photo Credit for Bear Picture: Moultrie Game Camera

Photo Credit for both Cat Pictures: Crystal Stewart

 

 

 

 

My First LIEBSTER Award!

 

liebster_eng THANK YOU daisymae2017 for nominating me for the LIEBSTER Award. The LIEBSTER Award is a way for new bloggers to get to know each other. This is an honor and privilege to accept this Award.

There are a few rules to follow:

  1. Answer the 11 questions your nominator has asked you.
  2. Nominate 11 other bloggers(with under 200 followers).
  3. Ask your nominees 11 questions.
  4. Let them know you nominated them.

The answers to the 11 questions daisymae2017 gave me are:

  1. What is your job? I’m unemployed currently but previously worked as a Sales Associate/Cashier at Bon-Ton for 18 years.
  2. What kind of pet(s) do you own? 1 cat.
  3. What was your favorite class in school? Didn’t have any unless you count recess.
  4. Where do you want to be in 5 years? I want to be a Supervisor or Manager some place close to home.
  5. What is your favorite extracurricular activity? I like writing poems, taking pictures, cross-stitching and checking for pictures from our game camera.
  6. Give me 5 pieces of advice to increase traffic on my blogs?  Take advantage of blog hops, comment on other blogs, Follow other blogs, Post often and Visit several blogs.
  7. What would you like to tell me about yourself, in order to be friends? I like to take pictures, I like cats, I like writing poems, I like blogging and I like making new friends.
  8. Where do you live and do you like it and What about where you live do you like best? I live in a very small town in Pennsylvania. I love it. I love living in the country and seeing and getting pictures of all the animals.
  9. Who is my unsung heroes. That’s easy-my parents.
  10. Anything you want to share with your fellow bloggers about your life? I love cats and like most animals. Hate snakes. I like blogging.
  11. If you were unemployed, how would you react and what would you do? I would be upset I lost my job for a while then I would apply for my job benefits and start looking for another job.

My nominees for the LIEBSTER Award are:

  1. Creative Thinking Well
  2. winter 365
  3. thecomplaint08
  4. Abby’s Apparel
  5. Purrs Full of Love
  6. bibalonBijoje
  7. Emanuela Ernest
  8. littlesilverhedgehog
  9. Brian’s Home
  10. Dear Anita/ Dear Cassie
  11. SEO

My 11 questions to my nominees are:

  1. Why did you start blogging?
  2. What are your goals?
  3. Where do you want to be in 10 years?
  4. Where do you live and what do you like about?
  5. Give me 5 pieces of advice to increase traffic on my blogs?
  6. Who is your unsung hero(s)?
  7. What would you like to tell me about yourself, in order to be friends?
  8. What do you like best about your job?
  9. Do you have any pets if so what are they?
  10. When were you born?
  11. What’s your favorite month and day and Why?